FIFA22 coins exchange

Bonus Coins

Available on April 5th

FIFA 22 Andreas Olsen Silver Stars: How to Unlock, Objectives, Review, and more

2021-10-14 02:48

The following Silver Stars player has been added to FIFA 22 Ultimate Team, and his card looks magnificent! This card comes as a feature of Team of the Week 4, and it merits keeping hold of any silver TOTW cards you might secure!

Andreas Skov Olsen (OVR 74)

Start and Expiry Date

Start Date – Wednesday, 13 October

End Date – Wednesday, 20 October


Instructions to Unlock

You should finish three destinations to open the Silver Stars card for your FIFA 22 Ultimate Team, and the targets are equivalent to the last preparation.

They are as per the following:

Win three matches in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Score eight objectives in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Help six objectives in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Finishing these destinations will acquire you 150 XP each time, with an aggregate of 600 XP accessible. This is a breaking report and is continually being refreshed with new data as it opens up. If it's not too much trouble, revive the page routinely to get the most recent updates. 


Tebyasa: Amazing experience as always, service was a bit slow but the result was flawless!
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/09/22

Gilles: Amazing! Got all my fut coins in a short space of time.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/09/22

Slinger: Good place to buy coins. Love the services, thank you Chlo!
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/09/22

Manoymani: It was swift and reliable. I can say their instructions are clearer than other coin sites, and I will use this site again.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/09/22

Harryger_: Fantastic service as always, live chat was a great help when I needed it and the purchase of the coins was completed quickly and efficiently.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/09/22

Dree: Bought coins multiple times and no transfer ban or anything, 10/10 plus the owner is a legend.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/09/22

Hungry: Very great experience in getting the coins, you can get your goods very quickly, and you can get extra bonus when you purchase coins, it's safe.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/09/23

Faria: Great and trustable service. I contacted their support service and they were very fast and polite in reply.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/09/23

Lammie: Amazing website. Quick and reliable customer service. Never had a problem with their site when I choose fifa coins.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/09/23

Issac: Honestly it’s great because they have 24/7 customer service and they always try their best for you to be satisfied, they are actually going to give you what you ordered whatever coins.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/09/23

Douglas: FIFACOIN is a great company. Most of the time everything I buy is checked and I rarely have an issue with the sellers or the company. Worth looking into if you're interested in coins.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/09/23

Andrin: I made some purchases here. So far I've always been satisfied. I hope it stays that way. In addition, fast and friendly support.
The customer has bought: FUT 23 Coins
2022/09/23

23 Coins

Coins - PS4 50K
Coins - PS4 100K
Coins - XBOX One 50K
Coins - XBOX One 100K
Coins - PC 100K
Coins - PC 200K
Chat now