Bonus Coins

Available on April 5th

FIFA 22 Andreas Olsen Silver Stars: How to Unlock, Objectives, Review, and more

2021-10-14 01:48

The following Silver Stars player has been added to FIFA 22 Ultimate Team, and his card looks magnificent! This card comes as a feature of Team of the Week 4, and it merits keeping hold of any silver TOTW cards you might secure!

Andreas Skov Olsen (OVR 74)

Start and Expiry Date

Start Date – Wednesday, 13 October

End Date – Wednesday, 20 October


Instructions to Unlock

You should finish three destinations to open the Silver Stars card for your FIFA 22 Ultimate Team, and the targets are equivalent to the last preparation.

They are as per the following:

Win three matches in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Score eight objectives in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Help six objectives in the Live FUT Friendly: Silver Lounge

Finishing these destinations will acquire you 150 XP each time, with an aggregate of 600 XP accessible. This is a breaking report and is continually being refreshed with new data as it opens up. If it's not too much trouble, revive the page routinely to get the most recent updates. 


Robinson Cardona: Excellent service, easy and you will have your coins really fast. I would recommend this place to anyone else!
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Coins
2021/11/27
FIFA Ultimate Team 20 coins
Dylan: Fast and easy service whilst selling my coins, had the money in my account within 5hrs. Would definitely recommend and use again.
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Coins
2021/11/27
FIFA Ultimate Team 20 coins
Eugene: I know this site from a youtuber. It is very easy to use, 24/7 support, fast services and very good prices. I recommend this site!
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Player
2021/11/27
FIFA Ultimate Team 20 coins
Suwandre: The title says it all. 3 Million coins within 3 hours. Really satisfied, no bans so far. Make sure that if you do want to buy their coins to adhere by their 24 hour/purchase rule and don't purchase from any other vendor, or that might put your account at risk. They're pretty much as reliable as it can get.
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Coins
2021/11/27

Alejandro: Really smooth process, went by really fast. Not complicated at all!
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Player
2021/11/27
FIFA Ultimate Team 20 coins
Prime: Fifacoin.com is so Good, its fast respons time if you want help with anything, its going really fast to withdrawl coins, its Good prices and Every thing is just perfekt with FIFACOIN. BEST FIFA COIN SELLER.
The customer has bought: FUT Squad
2021/11/27
FIFA Ultimate Team 20 coins
Emmanuel Thomas: FIFACOIN.COM is the only service I use when it comes to video games. They deliver on time and their product and services are 100% great.
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Player
2021/11/28
FIFA Ultimate Team 20 coins
Abhishek Das: One of the most trusted websites. I used it several of times and it was so perfect. I would 100% recommend it.
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Player
2021/11/28
FIFA Ultimate Team 20 coins
Yassin Nosier: One of the most trusted websites. I used it several of times and it was so perfect. I would 100% recommend it.
The customer has bought: FUT Squad
2021/11/28
FIFA Ultimate Team 20 coins
Mrkkbou:Fifacoin is the most trustworthy site on the internet with the best offers and discounts. And also to add that the coins are all legit and go straight to your account.
The customer has bought: FUT Squad
2021/11/28
FIFA Ultimate Team 20 coins
Mason Whittel: Got my coins in about 30 minutes and it was safe and they have good support!.
The customer has bought: FUT 22 Coins
2021/11/29
FIFA Ultimate Team 20 coins
Harry yarwood: I’m glad you guys did the work for me it was honestly fast and easy and although I was a little worried you guys did the job and I am happy and satisfied with my purchase and will buy again from here soon..
The customer has bought: FUT Squad
2021/11/29

22 Coins

Coins - PS4 50K
Coins - PS4 100K
Coins - XBOX One 50K
Coins - XBOX One 100K
Coins - PC 100K
Coins - PC 200K
Chat now