Bonus Coins

Available on April 5th

Gagnez de l'argent grâce aux articles originaux

2020-08-03 09:52

Pour aider à collecter les dernières nouvelles et plus de trucs et astuces de jeu pour les joueurs, FIFACOIN.com appelle ici des articles sur FIFA 21, tels que l'introduction d'équipes, d'icônes ou de matchs FUT importants, de packs d'ouverture, de compétences comme le cross-over, le dribble, Notation et contenus similaires utiles et utiles.

Pour les exigences détaillées sur les articles soumis, veuillez voir ci-dessous:
1. Pas moins de 500 mots chacun dans n'importe quelle langue, y compris l'anglais, le français, l'italien, le néerlandais, l'arabe ou l'allemand, etc. Merci de nous envoyer les articles en PDF. Ceci est un exemple pour référence.

2. Tous les articles doivent être originaux et magnifiquement illustrés; les photos et vidéos impliquées dans les articles soumis appartiennent à notre site pour un usage exclusif. Veuillez vous assurer de l'exactitude du libellé de l'article et ne pas plagier les autres. Et les articles soumis ne peuvent inclure aucun lien vers d'autres sites.

3. Cela prendra 5 jours ouvrables pour relire les articles; dès l'acceptation, vous serez informé par email. Si aucune réponse dans les 5 jours ouvrables, cela signifie que vos articles ne sont pas qualifiés et approuvés par le site, et nous ne les utiliserons à aucune fin.

4. Les frais des articles approuvés seront évalués globalement en fonction de la quantité et de la qualité de l'article, mais ne seront certainement pas inférieurs à 50 USD chacun lors de l'acceptation, et encore plus d'argent pour les excellents. Le paiement sera effectué par Skrill le dernier jour ouvrable de chaque mois.

5. Si vous êtes doué pour écrire et jouer au jeu FIFA et que vous souhaitez devenir nos contributeurs, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par e-mail à admin # fifacoin.com (remplacez # into @), Whatsapp. Bienvenue à vous rejoindre!

Date de validité: 1er août 2020 - 31 septembre 2021





2511Eugene: FIFACOIN is the best coins site I have ever used since FIFA 15... They are professionals and helpful to help me with coins problems. Nice guy!
The customer has bought: FUT 20 Coins
2020/04/28

Adonis_: Always buy coins at fifacoin.com. Easy to buy, and deliver fast. Cheaper than other sites as they always have many promotions. Mostly important, never banned.
The customer has bought: FUT 20 Coins
2020/05/01

KK_Ron: Amazing! Got more 5000 coins safely as FIFACOIN have a members' day. Nice site.
Once I had bought 100K coins from some other sites, but bullshit cheated me and said they cannot give me enough coins. Finally find a good site to buy coins now. Recommend to my friends already!
The customer has bought: FUT 20 Coins
2020/05/05

20 Coins

Coins - PS4 50K
Coins - PS4 100K
Coins - XBOX One 50K
Coins - XBOX One 100K
Coins - PC 100K
Coins - PC 200K
Chat now

FIFA20 coins exchange

Bonus Coins

Available on April 5th

Earn Money by Original Articles

2020-08-03 09:52

To help collect the latest news and more gameplay tips and tricks for gamers, FIFACOIN.com here calls for articles about FIFA 21, such as the introduction of Squads, Icons, or important FUT matches, opening packs,  skills like cross-over, dribbling, scoring and similar valuable and helpful contents.

For the detailed requirements on the articles submitted, please see below:
1. No less than 500 words each in any language, including English, French, Italian, Dutch, Arabic or German, etc. Please send the articles and payment account to us in PDF via emails. This is an example for reference.

2. All the articles must be original and beautifully illustrated; the pictures and videos involved in the articles submitted shall belong to our site for exclusive use.  Please make sure the accuracy of the article wording, and do not plagiarize others. And the articles submitted cannot include any links of other sites.

3. It will take 5 working days to proofread the articles; upon acceptance, you will be informed by email. If no reply within 5 working days, it means your articles are not qualified and approved by the site, And we will not use it for any purpose.

4. The fee of the articles approved will be assessed comprehensively by the article quantity and quality, but surely will be no less than $50 each upon acceptance, and even more money for the excellent ones. The payment will be made by Skrill on the last working day every month.

5. If you are good at writing and playing the FIFA game, and interested in becoming our contributors, please feel free to contact us by email to admin#fifacoin.com(replace # into @), Whatsapp. Welcome you to join us!

Valid Date:  August 1st, 2020 - September 31st, 2021





2511Eugene: fifacoin.com, a nice site; my friends and me usually buy coins there.

many giveaways and discount coupons to save money.

The customer has bought: FUT 21 Coins


2021/10/01
FIFA Ultimate Team 20 coins


Adonis_:Fifacoin.com always give me some good tips to withdraw coins safely. And they can

deliver fast. Not bad!.

The customer has bought: FUT 21 Coins


2020/10/02
FIFA Ultimate Team 20 coins

KK_Ron:I bought 100k coins but got 105k coins quickly... Amazing! The staff is kind and patient to

answer my questions when I withdraw coins for the first time.!

The customer has bought: FUT 21 Coins


2020/10/02

21 Coins

Coins - PS4 50K
Coins - PS4 100K
Coins - XBOX One 50K
Coins - XBOX One 100K
Coins - PC 100K
Coins - PC 200K
Chat now